more from
Thrill Jockey Records


Brokeback Chicago, Illinois

Brokeback is the longstanding project of Douglas McCombs. McCombs is a member of Tortoise, Eleventh Dream Day, The Sea and Cake, and Pullman, and has worked with Tom Ze, Azita Youseffi, Will Oldham, Calexico & Yo La Tengo. The current Brokeback quartet lineup features McCombs joined by James Elkington (Tweedy, Steve Gunn), Pete Croke (Exit Verse, Tight Phantomz), & Areif Sless-Kitain(The Eternals) ... more

contact / help

Contact Brokeback

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account